Sugar Notch Administration

Find out who holds what office in our town. Use the contact form to contact any of them. Your request will be forwarded to the respective person.

William Davis, Mayor

Joe Rutkoski, President of Council

Erin Frank, Vice-President of Council

David Balakier, Member of Council

Dominick Panetta, Member of Council

Henry Mleczynski, Member of Council

Randy Gyle, Member of Council

Jim Mullin, Member of Council

Chief Temarantz , Fire Chief

Tom Rakowski, Street & Sewer Department

Marsha Panetta, Tax Collector

Cyril Stoodley, Street Department

Gloria Kijek, Secretary

Charles Cybuch, Treasurer

Sugar Notch Borough Council Meetings


Council Meetings are the 1st Wednesday of the Month.


Council Work Sessions are the 3rd Wednesday of every other month or as advertised by Council.


All meetings are held at the town hall at 6:30 PM.



We are looking for pictures to display on our website.  If you have any that you feel may be of interest, please submit electronically.  We especially need one for the main picture of our website.


A new page has been added titled Council Meeting Minutes which will have copies of our Work Sessions and regular Council Meetings available as a PDF.  The minutes will be updated shortly.